March / April / May Open Days

Open Competitions for March / April / May

Tuesday 31st March – Gents Senior Singles Stableford

Friday 3rd April – Good Friday Open Team
Mon 6th April – Easter Monday 4 Person Open Team

Sun 17th May – Sunday May Open 4 Person Team

Visitor €25.00

Easter Monday Open 4 Person Team Competition

The timesheet is now open for the Easter Monday Open 4 Person Team Competition, on April 6th, 2015. Visitors €25.00 per person, members €10.00 per person. Please book online or phone 041-9822333 for a reservation.